New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want someone to love

Easy going GSOH LOve animals travel fishing camping Bargains markets renovating fixing things plus partners interests

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsAnything worth watching
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesTo many
Music typesCountry, Blues, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsTo many
Reading selectionHistory, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksTo many
Idea of funTravel australia Seeing new places meeting new people
HobbiesLearning, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryNot sure usually do

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeDont walk in front i may not follow
Dont walk behind i may not lead
Just walk beside me hold hands and love each other

To be deeply in love then i have it all

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one that takes you for who you are And faithfull
On the first dateDepends on two people