New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LIFE IS SHORT BOOM!!!

Male (28) looking for Female Ivanhoe, Victoria, Australia

Did you know that the trend for wear your pants half way down your butt actually started in prisons??? Fun fact inmates use to do this so other inmates knew you wanted some action lol

Now we have guys walking inviting other men for a good time haha.

Anyways im look for the opposite sex. For man meet woman make babies yar yar yar (caveman voice) haha kidding im serious about looking for lets sayyy *THE ONE* and no i aint looking for Neo from the Matrix lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Uniting church of Australia

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sonni and buddi
What breed is your dog?Cross terriers
How old is your dog?1 is 14yrs the other maybe 6yrs
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyMy shoes lol
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAustralian
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleStonemason

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGossip girl
The OC
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, History, Music, Philosophy, Political, Religious
Idea of funSunday arvo relaxing with a beer lol
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Theater

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGenuinely genuine
On the first dateIm a simply guy. Pretty coffee first to chat to get to feel for who each other are